Video message by Peter Sutherland KCMG, President of the Federal Trust and UN Special Representative of the Secretary General for Migration and Development:

Dipti Pardeshi, Chief of Mission, International Organization for Migration, London Office:

Professor Brad Blitz, Senior Fellow at the Global Migration Centre, The Graduate Institute, Geneva:

Tim Finch, Coordinator, National Refugees Welcome Board:

Christien van den Anker, Associate Professor in Politics at the University of West England:

Audrey Cherryl Mogan, The Aire Centre

Alan Anstead, Co-ordinator, UK Race and Europe Network:

Roger Casale, Founder and Director, New Europeans